2017 Fall Term Roster

NamePhoneEmailClass
Seth Berdahl 503-459-9484 sberdahl@uoregon.edu soph
Eric Beyerle 502-451-1532 ebeyerle@uoregon.edu grad
Jason Bibeau 218-259-3006 beebs9001@gmail.com Junior
Carl Bieker 541-232-1873 cbieker@uoregon.edu frosh
Veronica Blackwell 916-856-0883 vblackw2@uoregon.edu soph
Quinn Blackwolf 541-324-6803 quinnb@uoregon.edu junior
Jonathan Breckheimer 952-451-7059 eednob@yahoo.com frosh
Jake Bromham 458-215-1015 jbromham@uoregon.edu frosh
Joelle Bruckert-Frisk 503-913-4246 joelleb@uoregon.edu soph
Drew Cardinale 503-860-9344 drewcardinale@yahoo.com frosh
Carter Christman 949-636-9590 carterxman@gmail.com frosh
Mira Cohen 650-714-0437 mirac@uoregon.edu soph
Champ Davis 630-917-9127 champd@uoregon.edu grad
Tucker Engle 503-480-9795 tengle@uoregon.edu frosh
Caela Fenton 541-632-0822 cfenton@uoregon.edu grad
Kylen Fleishman 805-703-3654 kylenf@uoregon.edu soph
Josh Franckowiak 541-261-6137 jif@uoregon.edu senior
Marin Fredrickson 651-269-7141 mnfredrickson@gmail.com Frosh
Dana Fry 860-874-2889 dfry@uoregon.edu grad
Justin Gallegos 661-476-2995 jgalleg3@uoregon.edu frosh
Anna Geffen 253-426-0454 geff.anna@gmail.com frosh
Johan Ghillebert 541-579-7904 johang@uoregon.edu grad
Josh Gordon 617-448-2916 jgordon9@uoregon.edu faculty
Renee Gordon 541-359-6870 rknapp8@gmail.com staff/grad
Rebekah Gorman 805-798-4479 rebekahg@uoregon.edu frosh
Spencer Green 562-644-0313 green.spencer98@gmail.com frosh
Jessie Gregson-Williams 310-995-2937 jessiegregsonw@gmail.com frosh
Lucas Hamilton 269-370-2223 lhamilt7@uoregon.edu frosh
Cecilie Hansen 458-210-1145 cecilieh@uoregon.edu junior
Tia Hatton 541-390-0850 tiahatton@gmail.com soph
Taylor Howat 310-697-9201 thowat@uoregon.edu senior
August Howell 650-452-3889 ahowell7@uoregon.edu soph
Callista Hunt 541-870-8315 chunt7@uoregon.edu soph
Jason John 305-767-0346 statesman_jason@yahoo.com soph
Ryan Jones 503-828-2035 rjones5@uoregon.edu senior
Liv Kaupang 541-525-7495 livkrist@uoregon.edu soph
Audrey Landes 760-518-8364 audrey.landes@gmail.com frosh
Tysen Lang 541-727-1375 tysenl@uoregon.edu frosh
Richard Liao Rui Hao 215-900-8133 ruihaol@uoregon.edu frosh
Nate Mann 503-686-3114 nmann@uoregon.edu soph
Gabe Marcelo 510-449-5871 gmarcelo@uoregon.edu senior
Garen Marter 503-360-3121 gmarter@uoregon.edu junior
Matt McCausland 551-580-2494 mccauslandmatt@yahoo.com frosh
Jacques Medlock 323-820-8564 jacquesm@uoregon.edu soph
Robyn Metcalfe 425-275-7680 robynm@uoregon.edu grad
Natalie Mosman 541-359-9617 nmosman@uoregon.edu senior
Callie Naber 818-515-4941 callien@uoregon.edu junior
Arielle Names 541-514-2361 anames@uoregon.edu frosh
Olivia Ogard 503-703-3231 oogard@uoregon.edu ????
Chloe Parsons 541-513-2079 cparson4@uoregon.edu junior
Robert Pedersen 908-910-8568 rpederse@uoregon.edu frosh
Mila Penrith 503-709-9601 mpenrith@uoregon.edu frosh
Carlos Perez 951-663-6486 carlosp@uoregon.edu frosh
Sydney Peters 503-970-6305 speters9@uoregon.edu soph
Emily Preston 541-326-8123 epresto2@uoregon.edu junior
Ben Rakestraw 847-420-6214 brakestr@uoregon.edu frosh
Jack Rising 503-730-0385 jrising@uoregon.edu senior
Makoto Sakai 503-828-6074 msakai@uoregon.edu frosh
Nora Sawyer 503-830-6143 nsawyer@uoregon.edu junior
Zach Schmidt 651-398-4727 zschmidt@uoregon.edu grad
Ben Schoonover 540-305-4530 bschoon@uoregon.edu frosh
Wolf Seifer 503-991-8458 wseifer3@uoregon.edu soph
Alex Smith 541-760-7962 asmith22@uoregon.edu soph
Joey Smits 970-768-1624 jsmits@uoregon.edu soph
Sarah Stubblefield 503-686-3554 sstubble@uoregon.edu junior
Marie-Rose Tonguino 917-753-9847 marieros@uoregon.edu soph
Miles Trinidad 503-367-3861 miles.trinidad@gmail.com junior
Michelle Vinjamuri 503-812-0228 mgv@uoregon.edu senior
Mark Wang 415-301-1272 mwang2@uoregon.edu soph
Jake Willard 925-917-9246 jwillard@uoregon.edu soph
Cecilia Wong 503-421-4856 cwong4@uoregon.edu soph
Sam Wright 775-835-1094 swright4@uoregon.edu frosh
Nobuki Yaso 503-334-7300 nobukiy@uoregon.edu frosh
Neil Yotsuya 503-723-4273 nty@uoregon.edu frosh

Updated 12/12/17