2017 Fall Term Roster

NamePhoneEmailClass
Jaime Barajas 503-929-1115 fbarajas@uoregon.edu frosh
Seth Berdahl 503-459-9484 sberdahl@uoregon.edu soph
Eric Beyerle 502-451-1532 ebeyerle@uoregon.edu grad
Jason Bibeau 218-259-3006 beebs9001@gmail.com Junior
Veronica Blackwell 916-856-0883 vblackw2@uoregon.edu soph
Quinn Blackwolf 541-324-6803 quinnb@uoregon.edu junior
Jonathan Breckheimer 952-451-7059 eednob@yahoo.com Frosh
Joelle Bruckert-Frisk 503-913-4246 joelleb@uoregon.edu soph
Nathan Case 541-292-8734 ncase@uoregon.edu soph
Christian Castellanos 702-807-2069 ccastell@uoregon.edu soph
Carter Christman 949-636-9590 carterxman@gmail.com frosh
Mira Cohen 650-714-0437 mirac@uoregon.edu soph
Cole Compeau 541-840-1816 ccompeau937@gmail.com frosh
Keene Corbin 541-231-9687 keenec@uoregon.edu junior
Austin Cox 650-815-5702 acox6@uoregon.edu frosh
Mikayla Cruz-Nicklas 307-431-5920 mcruzni2@uoregon.edu senior
Evan Day 612-718-8791 eday5@uoregon.edu grad
Jake Day 309-912-6661 jday8@uoregon.edu frosh
Olivia Dillon 206-715-5172 odillon@uoregon.edu frosh
Tucker Engle 503-480-9795 tengle@uoregon.edu frosh
Daniel Fauss 971-208-4990 dfauss@uoregon.edu senior
Kylen Fleishman 805-703-3654 kylenf@uoregon.edu soph
Michelly Foley 541-325-9252 michelly_foley@yahoo.com frosh
Zack Foote 619-991-8467 zfoote@uoregon.edu senior
Marin Fredrickson 651-269-7141 mnfredrickson@gmail.com Frosh
Dana Fry 860-874-2889 dfry@uoregon.edu grad
Justin Gallegos 661-476-2995 jgalleg3@uoregon.edu frosh
Hannah Gaylord 970-306-9212 hannah.gaylord25@gmail.com Frosh
Danielle Girard 541-517-9968 daniellegirard14@gmail.com junior
Josh Gordon 617-448-2916 jgordon9@uoregon.edu faculty
Renee Gordon 541-359-6870 rknapp8@gmail.com staff/grad
Spencer Green 562-644-0313 green.spencer98@gmail.com frosh
Xuan Guan 808-462-8680 xguan7@uoregon.edu grad
Anthony Gutrick 757-839-7590 dgutrick@uoregon.edu senior
Heather Hamilton 541-228-2076 hhernand@uoregon.edu senior
Lucas Hamilton 269-370-2223 lhamilt7@uoregon.edu Frosh
Ashley Harrison 503-720-3960 aharris5@uoregon.edu junior
Tia Hatton 541-390-0850 tiahatton@gmail.com soph
Connor Hayward 585-738-5568 chaywar2@uoregon.edu soph
Nick Heimberg 219-682-5545 nch@uoregon.edu soph
Taylor Howat 310-697-9201 thowat@uoregon.edu senior
August Howell 650-452-3889 ahowell7@uoregon.edu soph
Pieper James 503-866-5488 pjames@uoregon.edu soph
Jason John 305-767-0346 statesman_jason@yahoo.com soph
Emily Jones 503-403-8225 emily.jones619@gmail.com senior
Ryan Jones 503-828-2035 rjones5@uoregon.edu senior
Tanya Jones 503-367-7748 tjones4@uoregon.edu senior
Liv Kaupang 541-525-7495 livkrist@uoregon.edu soph
Emily Kemp 650-521-4993 ekemp2@uoregon.edu junior
Owen Kemp 650-644-7269 okemp@uoregon.edu Frosh
Anton Khokhryakov 971-217-3284 antonk@uoregon.edu frosh
Kara Krnacik 541-537-0214 kkrnacik@uoregon.edu frosh
Rebecca Lee 408-440-6519 rlee9@uoregon.edu senior
Richard Liao Rui Hao 215-900-8133 ruihaol@uoregon.edu frosh
Connor Lorber 503-702-8000 connorlorber@yahoo.com frosh
Lino Lovotti 530-917-0767 linolovotti416@gmail.com junior
Derrick Marshall 765-918-1201 derrickm@uoregon.edu grad
Leir Martuccio 505-917-3352 lmartuccio96@gmail.com soph
Natalie Mosman 541-359-9617 nmosman@uoregon.edu junior
Nicole Mowery 541-525-4360 nmowery@uoregon.edu frosh
Dillon Murphy 630-433-8121 dmurphy1903@gmail.com soph
Nozomi Nagayoshi ???-???-???? nozomin@uoregon.edu frosh
Arielle Names 541-514-2361 anames@uoregon.edu frosh
Jeffrey Newmark 805-490-0165 jnewmark@uoregon.edu senior
Kael Newton 530-570-3585 wkn@uoregon.edu senior
Clay Patrick 678-644-0634 cpatrick@uoregon.edu Frosh
Robert Pedersen 908-910-8568 rpederse@uoregon.edu frosh
Carlos Perez 951-663-6486 carlosp@uoregon.edu frosh
Sydney Peters 503-970-6305 speters9@uoregon.edu soph
Emily Preston 541-326-8123 epresto2@uoregon.edu junior
Ben Rakestraw 847-420-6214 brakestr@uoregon.edu frosh
Kaelen Recca 541-525-3706 krecca@uoregon.edu soph
Jack Rising 503-730-0385 jrising@uoregon.edu senior
Nick Rogozinski 760-672-7995 ner@uoregon.edu frosh
Anna Saltveit 503-927-2159 asaltve2@uoregon.edu soph
Nora Sawyer 503-830-6143 nsawyer@uoregon.edu junior
Rebecca Scheer 503-312-5177 rscheer@uoregon.edu junior
Hayley Scott 5541-735-2995 hscott2@uoregon.edu junior
Wolf Seifer 503-991-8458 wseifer3@uoregon.edu fosh
Romaine Soh 541-579-5229 romainesoh@gmail.com senior
Aaron Smet 503-828-8847 aaronsmet27@gmail.com junior
Alex Smith 541-760-7962 asmith22@uoregon.edu soph
Joey Smits 970-768-1624 jsmits@uoregon.edu soph
Sarah Stubblefield 503-686-3554 sstubble@uoregon.edu junior
Olivia Tenery 703-915-8551 otenery@uoregon.edu senior
Miriam Thielman 503-806-5703 miriamt@uoregon.edu frosh
Miles Trinidad 503-367-3861 miles.trinidad@gmail.com junior
Michelle Vinjamuri 503-812-0228 mgv@uoregon.edu senior
Andre Walker 503-307-5262 andrel@uoregon.edu senior
Jake Willard 925-917-9246 jwillard@uoregon.edu soph
Brett Willyard 503-440-3445 brett_willyard@hotmail.com senior
Momo Wilms-Crowe 520-309-0290 annamagd@uoregon.edu frosh
Yeshi Zhong Yi ???-???-???? zyi2@uoregon.edu frosh
Alaska Yokota 949-870-0087 ayokota@uoregon.edu soph

Updated 01/17/17